Przejdź do wyników wyszukiwania
Sortuj:
Zainstaluj wyszukiwarkę
  • [Simon & Schuster]

    Kategoria: Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

    to her. With a husband and a fiance, Emma has to now figure out who she is and what she wants while trying to protect the ones she loves. But who is her one true love? What... Pełen opis produktu 'One True Loves' »

    In her twenties, Emma Blair marries her high school sweetheart, Jesse. They build a life for themselves, far away from the expectations of their parents and the people of their hometown in Massachusetts. They travel the world together, living life to the fullest and seizing every opportunity for adventure. On their first wedding anniversary, Jesse is on a helicopter over the Pacific when it goes missing. Just like that, Jesse is gone forever. Emma quits her job and moves home in an effort to put her life back together. Years later, now in her thirties, Emma runs into an old friend, Sam, and finds herself falling in love again. When Emma and Sam get engaged, it feels like Emma's second chance at happiness. That is, until Jesse is found. He's alive, and he's been trying all these years to come home to her. With a husband and a fiance, Emma has to now figure out who she is and what she wants while trying to protect the ones she loves. But who is her one true love? What does it mean to love truly? 
    Ranking sklepy24.pl : 0

    Więcej o One True Loves

  • []

    Kategoria: Książki
    Ranking sklepy24.pl : 0

    Więcej o One True Loves

  • [HarperCollins]

    Kategoria: Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

    From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes another irresistible YA romantic comedy full of self-discovery and Black love-and a dreamy European cruise. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han, and... Pełen opis produktu 'One True Loves' »

    From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes another irresistible YA romantic comedy full of self-discovery and Black love-and a dreamy European cruise. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins, with crossover appeal for readers of Jasmine Guillory and Talia Hibbert romances.Lenore Bennett has always been a force. A star artist and style icon at her high school, she's a master in the subtle art of not giving a . . . well, you know what. But now that graduation is here, she's a little less sure.She's heading to NYU in the fall with a scarlet U (for "undeclared") written across her chest. Her parents always remind her that Black kids don't have the luxury of figuring it out as they go-they have to be 110 percent prepared. But it's a lot of pressure to be her ancestors' wildest dreams when Lenore's not even sure what her dreams are yet.When her family embarks on a post-graduation Mediterranean cruise, her friend Tessa is sure Lenore's in for a whirlwind romance. But Lenore knows that doesn't happen to girls like her.Then she meets Alex Lee. After their parents bond over the Cupid Shuffle, she ends up stuck with him for the remainder of the cruise. He's a hopeless romantic and a golden boy with a ten-year plan. In short, he's irritating as hell.But as they get to know each other during the picturesque stops across Europe, Alex may be able to help Lenore find something else she's been looking for, even if she doesn't want to admit it to herself: love.
    Ranking sklepy24.pl : 0

    Więcej o One True Loves

  • [Harper Collins Publishers]

    Kategoria: Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna
    Ranking sklepy24.pl : 0

    Więcej o One True Loves

  • [Harper Collins Publishers]

    Kategoria: Książki / Literatura obcojęzyczna

    A breathtaking love story about a woman unexpectedly forced to choose between the husband she has long thought dead and the fiance who has finally brought her back to life.

    Ranking sklepy24.pl : 0

    Więcej o One True Loves


Libristo.pl

Książki
Sklepy24.pl - przewodnik kupujących online Sklep wpisany: 25.06.2015
createspace independent publishing platform, independently published, cambridge university press, taylor & francis ltd, hassell street press, oxford university press, penguin books, little, brown book group, legare street press
Produkty w ofercie: 600000
Promocje: b/d
Wysyłka do 3 dni: b/d
Opinie pozytywne: 0
Opinie neutralne: 0
Opinie negatywne: 0

KrainaKsiazek.pl

Książki sprowadzane na zamówienie z zagranicy.
Sklepy24.pl - przewodnik kupujących online Sklep wpisany: 16.05.2006
Promocje: b/d
Wysyłka do 3 dni: b/d
Opinie pozytywne: 2328
Opinie neutralne: 16
Opinie negatywne: 10

Być może odnajdziesz szukany produkt wśród: